Peter Graham Property Sales, Lettings, Sporting Lettings Elgin Moray

 
   

peter graham & associates elgin moray

           

ELGIN OFFICE

Peter Graham & Associates LLP

Coneloch, Longmorn, Elgin. Moray IV30 8SN
Telephone: 01343 862969 • Fax: 08718 130830 • Email: mail@petergassoc.co.uk


Peter Graham FRICS
Direct Dial: 01343 862068

Mobile: 07836 611618
Email: peter.graham@petergassoc.co.uk


Teresa Tait BLE MRICS
Direct Dial: 01343862061

Mobile: 07825 671887
Email: teresa.tait@petergassoc.co.uk


Teresa Leith HND
Direct Dial: 01343 862967

Email:
teresa.leith@petergassoc.co.uk


Directions to Elgin Office - Click Here

 

Ed Dunbar MRICS

Direct Dial: 01343 862069

Mobile: 07833 258264

Email: ed.dunbar@petergassoc.co.uk

Kate Shepheard
Direct Dial: 01343 863967
Email: kate@petergassoc.co.uk

 

 

 



AVOCH OFFICE


Peter Graham & Associates LLP

The Estate Office, Rosehaugh, Avoch, Ross-shire IV9 8RP

Telephone: 01463 811942


Jennifer Campbell
BSc (Hons) MRICS

Mobile 07557 552687

Email: jennifer.campbell@petergassoc.co.uk

 

Lizzie Campbell

Mobile 07714 744418

Email:  Lizzie.campbell@petergassoc.co.uk



twitter facebook
RICS Logo  
 
Website Design Moray www.smiledesign.co.uk © Copyright 2012. Peter Graham & Associates LLP. Elgin. Moray